top of page

Kronos Wood Loaders

Wood Loaders
Kronos Wood Loaders

Treat yourself to the best in Finland when it comes to timber loaders and trailers.

Kronos Gripto 608 I 609 I 708 I 709


Kronos Gripto cranes are now available in four new models: Gripto 608 and 608, as well as Gripto 708 and 709. The cranes are easy to operate and perfectly complement the larger Gripto 1009 and Gripto 1010 cranes. The Gripto 700 series is available with Smart Boom Control, which makes steering more convenient than ever. Gripto offers well-protected pipes inside the second ramp to the rotator. The pipe size is also large enough to achieve maximum speed with minimum pressure losses.


 


Features:


  • Phenomenal precision and rapid movements

  • Electronic cushioning on extensions (700 series), optional (600 series)

  • Protected pipes inside the outer boom and towards the rotator

  • Intelligent boom control, optional (700 series)


The Kronos 91/100/120/121/140/150/160 4WDM Range is a range of trailers for those looking for maximum performance on rough terrain. Forwarders with the traffic advantages of tractors, designed to withstand uneven loads and steep terrain.


The trailers are equipped with a propulsion system with a NAF bogie unit which is popular with forwarders and combines. Often equipped with a differential lock and oil-immersed disc brakes. The power transmission features a slip coupling to protect against temporary overloads. Standard equipment includes decoupling with integrated monitoring protection that alerts if speed exceeds 10 km/h when the drive is activated. Wagons can be equipped with chains or tracks.


 


Features:


  • High driving force

  • Differential lock

  • High ground clearance

  • Heavy chassis for large cranes and large loads

  • Powerful load carriers, well known in the carrier industry

  • Y-shaped drawbar or normal boom with frame guide

  • Functions supervised by a controller

  • Hydraulic chassis extension

  • Crane tilting with an angle of +5 to -25°, optional

  • Centralized lubrication system












Pamphlet Kronos juni-2023_eng_komprimerad
.pdf
Download PDF • 14.86MB

bottom of page

top of page

Chargeuses à bois Kronos

Chargeuses à bois
Chargeuses à bois Kronos

Offrez-vous le meilleur de Finlande en matière de chargeuses et remorques à bois.

Kronos Gripto 608 I 609 I 708 I 709


Les grues Kronos Gripto sont désormais disponibles en quatre nouveaux modèles : Gripto 608 et 608, ainsi que Gripto 708 et 709. Les grues sont faciles à utiliser et complètent parfaitement les plus grandes grues Gripto 1009 et Gripto 1010. La série Gripto 700 est disponible avec Smart Boom Control (contrôle de l’extrémité de la grue), qui rend la direction plus commode que jamais. Gripto offre des tuyaux bien protégés à l’intérieur de la deuxième rampe jusqu’au rotateur. La dimension du tuyau est également suffisamment grande pour obtenir une vitesse maximale avec des pertes de pression minimales.

 

Fonctionnalités:

  • Précision phénoménale et mouvements rapides

  • Amortissement électronique sur les rallonges (série 700), en option (série 600)

  • Tuyaux protégés à l’intérieur de la flèche extérieure et vers le rotateur

  • Contrôle intelligent de la flèche, en option (série 700)


La Gamme Kronos 91/100/120/121/140/150/160 4WDM est une gamme de remorques pour ceux qui recherchent des performances maximales sur terrain accidenté. Des porteurs avec les avantages de tracteurs en matière de trafic, conçus pour résister à des charges inégales et à des terrains escarpés.

Les remorques sont équipées d’un système de propulsion avec une unité de bogie de la NAF qui est bien appréciée des porteurs et des moissonneuses-batteuses. Souvent équipées d’un blocage de différentiel et de freins à disque à bain d’huile. La transmission de puissance est dotée d’un accouplement à glissement pour protéger contre les surcharges temporaires. L’équipement de série comprend un découplage avec protection de surveillance intégrée qui alerte si la vitesse dépasse 10 km/h lorsque l’entraînement est activé. Les wagons peuvent être équipés de chaînes ou de chenilles.

 

Fonctionnalités:

  • Force motrice élevée

  • Blocage de différentiel

  • Garde au sol élevée

  • Châssis lourd pour les grandes grues et les grandes charges

  • Des supports de charge puissants, bien connus dans l’industrie des porteurs

  • Barre d’attelage en Y ou flèche normale avec guide de châssis

  • Fonctions supervisées par un contrôleur

  • Extension hydraulique du châssis

  • Inclinaison de la grue avec un angle de +5 à -25°, en option

  • Système de lubrification centralisée













Pamphlet Kronos juni-2023_eng_komprimerad
.pdf
Télécharger PDF • 14.86MB

bottom of page